Wave Lounge, Blue Lake Casino

Lounge with pub food, full bar and live music.
  • Latin Night

    Latin Night

    Fri., March 1, 9 p.m., Fri., March 15, 9 p.m., Fri., April 5, 9 p.m., Fri., April 12, 9 p.m., Fri., May 3, 9 p.m., Fri., May 17, 9 p.m., Fri., June 7, 9 p.m. and Fri., June 14, 9 p.m.

  • Hip Hop Unlimited

    Hip Hop Unlimited

    Sat., March 2, 9 p.m.

  • Throw'emback Thursday

    Throw'emback Thursday

    Thu., March 7, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., April 4, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Thu., May 2, 9 p.m.-1 a.m.

  • Dr. Squid

    Dr. Squid

    Fri., March 8, 9 p.m., Sat., April 13, 9 p.m., Fri., May 10, 9 p.m. and Sat., June 15, 9 p.m.

  • Corduroy Gangsters

    Corduroy Gangsters

    Sat., March 9, 9 p.m.

  • NightHawk

    NightHawk

    Sat., March 23, 9 p.m., Sat., April 27, 9 p.m., Sat., May 4, 9 p.m. and Sat., June 8, 9 p.m.

  • The Undercovers

    The Undercovers

    Fri., March 29, 9 p.m. and Fri., April 26, 9 p.m.

Search for…

© 2024 Humboldt Insider

Website powered by Foundation