Pin It
Favorite
Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Redwood Acres Stock Car Races

When: Sat., May 15, Sat., June 5, Sat., June 19, Sat., July 10, Sat., July 31, Sat., Aug. 14, Sat., Aug. 28, Sat., Sept. 11, Fri., Sept. 24 and Sat., Sept. 25
Price: $10
www.racintheacres.com
Event classes: Legends, mini stocks, bombers, roadrunners. Limited number of tickets available. Visit website for time and ticket details.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2021 Humboldt Insider

Website powered by Foundation