Pin It
Favorite
Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Humboldt Crabs Baseball

When: Sun., July 25, Tue., July 27, Wed., July 28, Fri., July 30, Sat., July 31, Sun., Aug. 1, Tue., Aug. 3, Wed., Aug. 4, Fri., Aug. 6, Sat., Aug. 7 and Sun., Aug. 8
Price: $10, $4 kids ages 3-12
www.humboldtcrabs.com

Crabs vs. TKB Baseball July 23-25, vs. Prescott Road Runners July 27-28.

The oldest continuously operated summer collegiate baseball program takes the plate. Through Aug. 8. Tickets sold online. No tickets will be available at the gate.

Map

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

© 2021 Humboldt Insider

Website powered by Foundation