Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
1 result

Wine and Jazz

Third Sunday of every month, 3-5 p.m. Continues through March 31


Sip and listen. After every performance, audience members with instruments can jam with the band. 442-0278
Trinity Alps Chamber Music Festival

Trinity Alps Chamber Music Festival @ Morris Graves Museum of Art

Sat., April 20, 2 p.m.

Popular Events

  • Eureka's First Beer Mile @ Halverson Park

    • Sat., April 20, 2-6 p.m. Free to attend, $30 to compete
    • Buy Tickets
  • Creamery District Night Market @ Creamery District

    • Fri., May 17, 5-9 p.m., Fri., June 21, 5-9 p.m., Fri., July 19, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 5-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 20, 5-9 p.m. Free
  • Trinidad Art Nights @ Trinidad

    • First Friday of every month, 6-9 p.m. Continues through Oct. 4 Free
  • Hub City Stompers at The Siren's Song Tavern @ The Siren's Song Tavern

    • Sun., May 5, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. $8
  • Movie Night @ Bethel Church

    • Fri., April 26, 6:30-8 p.m. Free

© 2019 Humboldt Insider

Website powered by Foundation