This is a past event.

Arianna String Quartet Mainstage Concert

The Eureka Chamber Music Series presents another superb set of concerts featuring the Arianna String Quartet. Repertoire for the Saturday evening concert includes String Quartet No. 9 in G Minor, D. 173 by Franz Schubert, String Quartet No. 12 in E Flat Major, Opus 127 by Ludwig van Beethoven, and An Elegy: A Cry from the Grave by contemporary American composer Carlos Simon. On Sunday afternoon, a special Concert & Conversation will feature a fresh set of musical offerings by the French composer Claude Debussy, interspersed with insights about the music and music-making coming directly from the artists.

Search Events…

© 2024 Humboldt Insider

Website powered by Foundation